Find your nearest team

ND1 Fixtures

21 Aug 2019
ND1 banner

The fixtures for this year's National Division One have been released. Teams will play in six tournaments over the year, playing two 40 minute games per tournament. 

The teams are:

  • Cambridge & Cottenham RHC
  • Spen Valley RHC
  • Farnham RHC
  • RHC Invicta
  • Letchworth RHC
  • Ely & Chesterton United RHC

The full list can be downloaded HERE.

latest news

nrha logo
30 Jul 2020

Covid-19: Outdoor Training Guidelines

Find out more
nrha logo
30 Jul 2020

Final Fairplay Tables

Find out more
45 second clock
28 Jul 2020

45 Second Clocks

Find out more
nrha logo
27 Jul 2020

Covid-19: Training & Event Update

Find out more